Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft Name Telefon E-Mail
1. Mannschaft Martin Würzler 01741630794
2. Mannschaft Kevin Naeve 01713054082
Alte Herren Ralf van der Cruysen 01743829193

Jugendabteilung

Mannschaft Name Telefon E-Mail
A1- Junioren Stefan Peerenboom 0170 8253297 stefanpeerenboom@gmx.de
A2 - Junioren Clemens Krebbers 01751613049 clemens.krebbers@t-online.de
B1 - Junioren Jonas van den Heuvel 0157 85736368 jonas.heuvel@gmx.de
B2 - Junioren Ralf van der Cruysen 0174 3829193 vdc72@web.de
C1 - Junioren Peter van Schie 0157 32014412 ap.vanschie@web.de
C2 - Junioren Norbert Rankers 0172 6229554 norbertrankers@web.de
D1 - Junioren Jannik Metzner 015786236254 jjaannnniikk1803@gmail.com
D2 - Junioren Sebastian Müller 01737627470 sebastianmueller19901@gmail.com
E1 - Junioren Manuela Bergmann 015733367357 larabergmann@aol.com
E2 - Junioren Till Hinckers 0152 02900905 till.hinckers@icloud.com
F1 - Junioren Marc Hebben 0177 5897369 marchebben@gmx.de
F2 - Junioren Sarah Simon 0172 179 7508 sarah.simon235@yahoo.de
F3 - Junioren Guido Meyer 0171 6394135 Sandrameyer1410@gmx.de
Bambini Ingo van Gemmeren 01737456365 ivg@gmx.net